Events Calendar

December 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 3:00pm Art Show and Sale
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am Meeting: Trees and Trails Advisory Committee - December 1, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Lansdowne Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Playwrights' Unit Sneak Peek Week - Virtually Friends
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm Sneak Peek Week Chili Dinner
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Playwrights' Unit Sneak Peek Week - The Cabin
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Deck The Halls with The Once - Festival of Small Halls
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:00am to 8:00pm Lyndhurst and Seeley's Bay Local Christmas Shop and Hop
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Winterlight - a Seasonal Celebration of Trees and Community
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Pop Up Theme Dinner - THAI
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Playwrights' Unit Sneak Peek Week - So She Said
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm Lyndhurst Community Carol Singing
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - December 6, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Lansdowne Seniors Club No. 643
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Meeting: Economic Development Advisory Committee
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 3:00pm Agricultural Summit 2016 - Developing Profitable Agriculture
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Steel City Rovers Winter Tidings
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm CRAM A CRUISER
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Santa Claus is coming to the Arthur Child Heritage Museum
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Celebrate the Season - Gananoque Horticultural Society
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - December 20, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Seniors Curling & Christmas Lunch
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm Gananoque Community Blood Donor Clinic