Events Calendar

September 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00pm A Grand Time in the Rapids Springer theatre
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Farmers Market
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Dinner Cruise
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Kris and Dee / Mark Hunt and Brian Frommer at Joel Stone Heritage Park
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Be a Star in a Commercial
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - September 6, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am Meeting: Tree and Trail Advisory Committee - September 8, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Farmers Market
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Meeting: Economic Development Advisory Committee - September 8, 2016 CANCELLED
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:00am to 8:00pm Dinner Cruise
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 10:00pm Das Ding (The Thing) at the Firehall Theatre
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Kris & Dee / Aaron Ray at Joel Stone Heritage Park
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm 3rd Annual Boat Show and Parade
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Annual Gananoque Fall Ikebana Exhibition
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 8:00am to 4:30pm Meeting: Special Council Meeting (CLOSED) - September 12, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm Rabies Vaccination Clinic
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Farmers Market
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm Meeting: PAC - COA - PROP
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Dinner Cruise
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00pm to Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:00pm Lumberjack Survival Summit
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm Terry Fox Run
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm Ground Zero Paintball Memorial Fundraiser
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - September 20, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm Rabies Vaccination Clinic
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Farmers Market
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Meeting: Heritage Committee
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Dinner Cruise
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 8:00pm You are Here
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Pump-Gan-Fest 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Farmers Market
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 5:00pm 1000 Islands International Plein Air Festival