Events Calendar

May 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 3:00pm BRUSH AND LUMBER PICK UP
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 3:00pm Gananoque Literary Festival
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - May 3, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Meeting: Accessibility Advisory Committee - May 4, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm 2016 Strong, Smart and Bold Women of the Year Celebration
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Mental Health Week
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm 2nd Annual Amazing race
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm Mother's Day Lunch Cruise
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Committee of Adjustment/Planning Advisory Committee - May 10, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Horticultural Society- May Meeting
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am Gananoque Horticultural Society- Annual Plant Sale
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm Gananoque Community Garden Grand Opening
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm Tim Hortons camp day fundraiser
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Summer Kick Off Cruise With Ambush
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Dutch-Canadian Friendship Tulip Garden Celebration
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Meeting: Economic Development Advisory Committee
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - May 17, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to Monday, May 23, 2016 - 5:00pm tiArts 24th Annual Spring Art Fair
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Dinner Cruise
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00pm A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline at the Playhouse
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 4:00pm 2nd Annual​ 1000 Islands Big Pike Challenge
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 6:00pm Community Treasure Hunt
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm VAGA Gallery
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm Little Pump House is Opening
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm 1000 Islands Tower is OPEN for Sunset
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 3:53pm to Monday, May 23, 2016 - 3:53pm OPEN HOUSE Kingston Lawn Bowling Club
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm 1000 Islands Tower is OPEN for Sunset
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am Meeting: Trees & Trails Advisory Committee - May 25, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to 4:00pm GISS Student Boat Launch and New Dock Opening
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Dinner Cruise
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm Dump Day
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 12:00pm Run for P.O.P
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm Gently Used Spring Clothing Bazaar
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:30pm Chalk The Walk Sidewalk Chalk Festival
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Paint Nite for Easter Seals