Events Calendar

February 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00pm GANANOQUE CANADA 150 SNOWMAN CHALLENGE
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Lyndhurst Wednesday Night Crafters
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm 1000 Islands Gananoque Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00pm The Big Hoot Bonspiel
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 6:00pm Seeley's Bay Frost Fest
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Sean McCann presented by Seeley's Bay Frost Fest
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm Stone Bridge Quilters
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Committee of the Whole Meeting - February 7, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Lyndhurst Wednesday Night Crafters
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm February Meeting Gananoque Horticultural Society
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 4:00pm Rockport Winter Carnival
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 3:30pm Health & Safety Training for Employers
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 3:30pm Health & Safety Training for Employers
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm My Life in Nigeria - with guest speaker Harold Miller
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Canine Blood Donor Clinic
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Origami Valentines Day Card Making Workshop
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Valentine's Fundraising Dinner for the Lansdowne Medical Centre
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:30pm Shall We Dance - Ballroom Dance Lessons
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Meeting: Heritage Committee - February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Lyndhurst Wednesday Night Crafters
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Meeting: Economic Development Advisory Committee - February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm Gananoque Blood Donor Clinic - In Honour of Parker Simpson
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Sweetheart's Ball at Dreams in Motion
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Family Day Free Curling - The Gananoque Curling Club
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm A Winter River Festival
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Committee of the Whole Meeting - February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Meeting: Community Grants Committee - February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Meeting: Community Grants Committee - February 22, 2017 CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Lyndhurst Wednesday Night Crafters
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm Ruffin' It With Rufus in Seeley's Bay presented by Library Lover's Month
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Meeting: Trees and Trails Advisory Committee - February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 7:00pm Peace Officer's Curling Funspiel
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm Cabaret Music Series - How Sweet It Is
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm Cabaret Music Series - How Sweet It Is
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00am to 9:00am Annual Chamber of Commerce Levee Breakfast
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Grace United Church - Pancake Supper
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Celebrity Server Night in Support of Friends of Susan Push
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm Meeting: Planning Advisory Committee/Committee of Adjustment/ Property Standards Committee Meeting - February 28, 2017