Events Calendar

Saturday, May 20 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00am to Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 11:59pm McDougall Family Fund Contest
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:30pm Origami with Majella - Gananoque Public Library
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:30pm Dementia Information
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:00pm Shuffleboard at the Lou Jeffries Arena
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:39pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 2:39pm Touch a Truck
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00pm 3rd Annual 1000 Islands Big Pike Challenge
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm LAFR - Plant Sale
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Free Bike Tune-up
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, May 22, 2017 - 4:00pm Thousand Islands Arts - tiArts - Spring Art Fair
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line Summer Kick Off Cruise with Ambush