Events Calendar

July 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:00pm Shuffleboard at the Lou Jeffries Arena
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm Re-Discover Your Community Attractions with the Community Discovery Passports
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00pm Million Dollar Quartet - presented by Thousand Islands Playhouse
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 3:00pm TD Summer Reading Club
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00pm 1000 Islands Family Ribfest
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:30pm Opera da Camera
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm Huck Finn Derby
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00pm Sesquicentennial Canada Day Celebrations
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:30am to 2:00pm Legion Anniversary
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents EH! TEAM!
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Legion Park Dedication
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm The Legion Riders Memorial Park Opening
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Half Moon Bay Service
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - July 4, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm BIRCH TREES _ Paint Class in the Outlet
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Committee of the Whole Meeting - July 4, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm Champions For Kids Golf Tournament
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Boat Line - Sunset Dinner Cruise - Featuring Jenica Rayne
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00pm Maggie and Pierre - presented by the Thousand Islands Playhouse
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 6:00am to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 4:00pm 6th Annual Big Bass Challenge - CANCELLED
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents - A Tribute to Rod Stewart and David Bowie
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm Gananoque Horticultural Society's 2017 garden tour
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Half Moon Bay Service
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 4:00pm Silver Cinema Summer Camp
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm PINK POPPY - Paint Class in the Outlet
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Meeting: Planning Advisory Committee Meeting - July 11th 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm THE BOATHOUSE - Paint Night in the Outlet
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm PARADISE LOST
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Lyndhurst Ice Cream Social
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Meeting: Heritage Committee, ES Boardroom - July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:30pm Free Gananoque Summer Concerts to Celebrate Canada’s 150th Birthday
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Boat Line - Sunset Dinner Cruise - Featuring Smith and Brady Trio
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm EcoGifts Land Trust AGM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm PARKS DAY at Thousand Islands National Park
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 8:00pm 4th Annual Boat Show and Parade
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents - A Tribute to Garth Brooks with Les Smith
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Half Moon Bay Service
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 4:00pm Silver Cinema Summer Camp
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm PINK TULIPS - Paint Class
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm Meeting: Regular Council Meeting - July 18, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm INUKSUK - Paint Class in the Outlet
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm Meeting: Committee of the Whole Meeting - July 18, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Meeting: Special Council Meeting (CLOSED) - July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Boat Line - Sunset Dinner Cruise - Featuring Starpainters Trio
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30pm Souvenir -Presented by the Royal Theatre Gananoque
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00pm Leading Ladies - presented by Thousand Islands Playhouse
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am TIARA AGM: Getting the level on water levels
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Thousand Islands Bark Bash
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm Fish Fry at Thousand Islands Playhouse
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones with Hot Rocks
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Half Moon Bay Service
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm TD Summer Reading Programs
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm DAISIES AND FENCE - Paint Class in the Outlet
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm Meeting: Planning Advisory Committee Meeting July 25th 6:00pm EMS Building 340 Herbert Street
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm CLIFFS Paint Class at the Outlet
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:23pm to 4:23pm Meeting: Tree and Trails Advisory Panel Committee Meeting, Public Works Boardroom 665 Charles St N
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30pm Two Kittens and a Kid (A Gay Man Raising His Inner Diva)
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Boat Line - Sunset Dinner Cruise - Featuring Cliff Edwards and Friends
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Arthur Child Heritage Museum First Annual Heritage Day
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents - A Tribute to Jimmy Buffett with Brian Neale
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Half Moon Bay Service
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Meeting: Special Council Meeting (CLOSED) - July 31, 2017