Events Calendar

Thursday, July 20 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:00pm Shuffleboard at the Lou Jeffries Arena
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm Re-Discover Your Community Attractions with the Community Discovery Passports
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 3:00pm TD Summer Reading Club
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00pm Maggie and Pierre - presented by the Thousand Islands Playhouse
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:30pm Free Gananoque Summer Concerts to Celebrate Canada’s 150th Birthday
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 4:00pm Silver Cinema Summer Camp
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:00pm Meeting: Special Council Meeting (CLOSED) - July 20, 2017