Events Calendar

Saturday, August 19 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm Re-Discover Your Community Attractions with the Community Discovery Passports
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 3:00pm TD Summer Reading Club
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:30pm Free Gananoque Summer Concerts to Celebrate Canada’s 150th Birthday
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00pm Leading Ladies - presented by Thousand Islands Playhouse
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm TD Summer Reading Programs
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00pm Only Drunks and Children Tell The Truth - presented by Thousand Islands Playhouse
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:30pm THE RAYS' CANADIAN SONGBOOK presented by The Royal Theatre
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:00pm Pirate Invasion
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Gananoque Boat Line presents - Fleetwood Mac Mania