Events Calendar

Friday, September 1 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm Re-Discover Your Community Attractions with the Community Discovery Passports
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:30pm Free Gananoque Summer Concerts to Celebrate Canada’s 150th Birthday
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30pm SERIAL LOVERS presented by The Royal Theatre
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00pm The Comedy Of Errors - presented by Thousand Islands Playhouse
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Gananoque Boat Line - Sunset Dinner Cruise - Featuring Roger James