Events Calendar

Thursday, September 21 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Gananoque Yarn Spinners at the Gananoque Public Library
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am Baby and Toddler Time at the Gananoque Public Library
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm Tech Savvy Seniors at the Gananoque Public Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Celebrate the Autumn Equinox with Seniors Day at Charleston Lake Provincial Park
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Information Night on Finance Proposals with Gord Brown
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:30pm FREEDOM SINGER
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:00pm Freedom Singer - Firehall Theatre