Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 25 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Gananoque Yarn Spinners at the Gananoque Public Library
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am Baby and Toddler Time at the Gananoque Public Library
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:30pm Ukulele Jam Sessions at the Gananoque Public Library
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm The 2017 Gananoque Scary Story Contest
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm Cancelled - Mental Health First Aid
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm Meeting: Heritage Advisory Panel