Events Calendar

Saturday, October 28 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Stewards of the St. Lawrence - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm Gananoque 150 - 2017 Seasonal Exhibit
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Gananoque Yarn Spinners at the Gananoque Public Library
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am Baby and Toddler Time at the Gananoque Public Library
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm The 2017 Gananoque Scary Story Contest
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 5:00pm 1000 Islands Open Cash Spiel - Gananoque Curling Club
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:00pm Before THE RUSH Show
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm Gananoque Legion LA Craft Sale & Tea
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 3:30pm Lansdowne 39th Annual Craft Fair
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm The ELVIS Concert
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm The Royal Theatre presents THE BULLOCK CONNECTION