

## **SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES**

Held on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 9:00 AM Held via WebEx Video and Teleconference

COUNCIL MEMBERS PRESENT		STAFF PRESENT
Mayor:	Ted Lojko	Shellee Fournier, CAO
Councillors:	Adrian Haird	Penny Kelly, Clerk/CEMC
	David Osmond	
Regrets:	Dave Anderson	
	Matt Harper	
	Mike Kench	
	Dennis O'Connor	

1.	Call Meeting to Order
	<ul> <li>Mayor Lojko called the meeting to order at 9:22 AM.</li> <li>Mayor Lojko announced the absence of quorum and immediately adjourned the meeting at 9:22 AM.</li> </ul>
2.	Adjournment at 9:22 AM.
Ted I	Lojko, Mayor Penny Kelly, Clerk / CEMC