Committee and Board Meetings

The PDF documents on this page were created using Adobe XI: available for free at http://get.adobe.com/reader/. Problems will be experienced if working in Firefox 12.1 and Google Chrome 26.0.1410.64.

NOTE: If experiencing problems opening the agenda, or the items linked thereto, right click on the document and choose "Save Link As"; then choose a location on your computer to download the document to. Then open the document using your own computer. This will convert the files to a format compatible to your workstation. Thank you for your patience.

Date/Time Type and Location Agenda and Supporting Materials Minutes
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:23pm Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF]
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF]Plans and Renderings [PDF]VG Presentation [PDF]Arborist Report [PDF]Hazardous Building Materials Assessment [PDF]Geotechnical Investigation [PDF]
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:00pm Economic Development Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:00pm Community Grants Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]Supporting Materials [PDF]
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 2:06pm Economic Development Advisory Committee, Emergency Services Building (ES) Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm Community Grants Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]Application 1 [PDF]Application 2 [PDF]Application 3 [PDF]Application 4 [PDF]Application 5 [PDF]
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF]
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm Community Grants Committee, Town Hall Boardroom
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm Economic Development Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm Heritage Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 9:00am Trees and Trails Advisory Committee, Public Works Boardroom - 665 Charles St N Agenda [PDF]
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm Economic Development Advisory Committee, Town Hall Boardroom Agenda [PDF] Minutes [PDF]

Meeting Archive

View Committee and Board meeting details from previous years: