BIA Board Members

Lisa Robichaud - Nature's Tonic

Shawna Singers - Steel
Vice Chair 

Ray Stedman - Laverne's

Sarah Preston

Veronica Fitzgerald 
Events Chair  

Katherine Christensen - Marble Rock Contractors and Developers
Board Member

Darren Towriess - Old English Pub
Board Member 

Randall Smith - 1000 Islands Trading Co.
Board Member

Ted Lojko
Town Council Rep

BIA Administration


ALL business and building owners in the BIA district are voting members of the Downtown Gananoque BIA.