Upcoming Meetings

Public Meetings
Date and Time Type and Location Agenda and Supporting Materials Minutes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee
Online - Zoom or Webex
Agenda - PAC-COA-PROP - September 28, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 4:00pm
General, Special Council (Open)
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 4:00pm
General, Special Council (Open)
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Committee and Board Meetings
Date and Time Type and Location Agenda and Supporting Materials Minutes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Committee of Adjustment / Planning Advisory Committee
Online - Zoom or Webex
Agenda - PAC-COA-PROP - September 28, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 6:00pm
Heritage Advisory Panel
Online - Zoom or Webex
Council Meetings
Date and Time Type and Location Agenda and Supporting Materials Minutes
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 6:00pm
Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 4:00pm
General, Special Council (Open)
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex
Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 4:00pm
General, Special Council (Open)
Online - Zoom or Webex
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 6:00pm
General, Regular Council
Online - Zoom or Webex